Afrobeta Bodega Radio/Featured /Max Pela – Las Aventuras De Mic O jones Vol. 4


Max Pela – Las Aventuras De Mic O jones Vol. 4


After a 5 month hiatus Afrobeta Bodega Radio returns bigger and better than ever with a new mix by none other than the head honcho Max Pela’s alter ego Mic O’jones. Las Aventuras De Mic O’jones (The Adventures of Mic O’jones) are the alice and wonderland of sounds taking you on a deep space journey bringing you nothing but the best in Deep Tech Tribal sounds. Thanks for the unconditional love and support you show us each and every month so let madness begin, so buckle down and let the journey begin with limited interruptions.

Much Love and Respect,

Max Pela
Afrobeta Bodega

01. Felipe Venegas & Francisco Allendes – Los Navegantes
02. Guti – Asi Baila Damian
03. Uner B – Cocoua (Original Mix)
04. Daniel Steinberg – Bailando (Original Mix)
05. Andrea Oliva – Piano Piano
06. Kyodai – Mi Rumba (Original Mix)
07. Mendo & Andre Butano – Gringo (Original Mix)
08. Luca Bacchetti, Guti – Finale (Original Mix)
09. Alberto Ft. Gustavo Delux – Dame De Tu Azucar (Original Mix)