Afrobeta Bodega Radio/Podcast /Max Pela – Afreecano Vol.2


Max Pela – Afreecano Vol.2

This week Afrobeta Bodega brings you another amazing set by it’s main man behind it all MAX PELA, bringing the second volume to his AFREECANO series to the masses with some of the hottest tracks out there. Max brings you this set to start your spring right and start getting ready for the warmer days with this musical journey.

01. Roca – King Swazi (Beat 1)
02. Sculptured Music – Heaven (Jaso Remix)
03. Andrea Calabrese – The Patience (Main Mix)
04. Azee Project – Afroxe (Original Mix)
05. Julius The Mad Thinker Ft. Desla – One Night (Yoruba Soul Instrumental Edit)
06. Hallex M – Oki
07. Cle – Reaching Out
08. Osunlade – Idiocyncracy
09. Nina Simone – Black Bird (Jose Marquez Remix)
10. Zakes Bantwini Ft. Xolani Sithole – Clap Your Hands (Club Mix)
11. Magnetic Man Ft. John Legend – Getting Nowhere (Yoruba Soul Remix)
12. C.9ine Ft. Kholi – Chasing Part 1 (Atjazz Remix)
13. C. Phiri – Turn On The Sun (Black Coffee Remix)