Afrobeta Bodega Radio/Podcast /Jason Cheiron – Session for Afrobeta Bodega


Jason Cheiron – Session for Afrobeta Bodega

Jason Cheiron is a dj/producer based in The Netherlands and has produced a couple of ‘Afro Minded’ EP’s which received support from big artists in the international house scene like Boddhi Satva (Offering), Casamena (Ocha), Max Pela (Afrobeta Bodega / Uhuru Afrika), Justin Imperiale (Cabana), Anto Vitale, Brazilian Soul Crew (Grooveland), Beppe Gioia, Arnaud D, Melchyor A (Razana Prod), Roberto Zayas (Afrobeta Bodega). With the South-African housescene coming up strong Jason also fell in love with this deep afrobeat sound. Currently Jason is working together with Afrazoo label owner/DJ/producer Leroy Styles and another dutch rising star Rancido on a collaboration where you can expect a lot of this sound.

01) C. Robert Walker – Nobody Else But You (Main Mix)
02) Fabrizio Ortella – Battleground (Original Mix)
03) Yonurican – Kokotaso
04) Nompumelelo – Spirit Of Ubuntu
05) Culoe De Song – Nature Dubbing
06) Fabrizio Ortella – Into You
07) Marco Fracasso – Xibaba (Deeper Rub)
08) Jason Cheiron – Futaji
09) Fabio Genito – Ayahuasca (Organic Mix)
10) Blaq Soul – Brutal Monkeys (Jungle Mix)
11) Mzee ft. Malatji – The Ancestral Calling (Rancido’s Deep Journey Mix)
12) Leroy Styles ft. Mitch Crown – God Will Set Me Free (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Mix)
13) Jason Cheiron – Mueva (Rancido’s Deep Journey Mix)
14) Soundiata’s Rebels – Tamboula (Argy’s Version)
15) The Trak Godz ft. Sheyi – Afro Godz